Events

Jun
16
Date: Sunday 16th Jun 2024  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Cawdor
Details: Now it's Winter we move from monthly breafasts to monthly lunches. This month we are at the Camden Valley in for a Brunch. You will need to book for this lunch as places will be limited.  Read More...
Jun
28
Date: Friday 28th Jun 2024  8:30 AM - Monday 1st Jul 2024  4:00 PM
Details: We leave Friday June 28 with overnight says in Tamworth, Coffs Harbour and Forster before returning home on Monday July 1st.  Read More...
Jul
2
Date: Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024  5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Wentworthville
Details: The Committee invites you to join club members for dinner at the Wenty Leagues Club prior to the commencment of the General Monthly Club meeting at 7.30 PM  Read More...
Jul
21
Date: Sunday 21st Jul 2024  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Winter time Monthly Club Brunches.  Read More...
Aug
6
Date: Tuesday 6th Aug 2024  5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: The Committee invites you to join memebers for dinner at the Wenty prior to the Gneral meeting commencement at 7.30 PM  Read More...
Aug
18
Date: Sunday 18th Aug 2024  10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Details: This month for our winter lunch, we are heading north to the nursery and cafe of our member Paul Anderson.  Read More...
Aug
31
Date: Saturday 31st Aug 2024  8:00 AM - Sunday 1st Sep 2024  4:00 PM
Details: On Saturday we head north to the Farmer's Wife Gin Distillary (Buckets Way Allworth) for lunch and a tasting for the passengers. After lunch we drive to Lemon Tree Passage for an overnight stay and dinner at the local French Restaurant before departing for home on Sunday,  Read More...
Nov
23
Date: Saturday 23rd Nov 2024  9:00 AM - Monday 25th Nov 2024  10:00 AM
Location: Nulkaba
Details: This year we are having Christmas in the Hunter Valley. Should be a great weekend away and a great party on the Saturday night. Potter Brewery and Resort - Cessnock Hunter Valley.  Read More...